Event Details

  • JIM SELF AND BARBARA HAND CLOW
    TUESDAY, JANUARY 24, 2012
    3pm pacific time/5pm Central time, and 11.00pm GMT

    According to internationally acclaimed ceremonial teacher, author, astrologer, and Mayan Calendar researcher, Barbara Hand Clow reveals that humankind is on the cusp of an era of incredible creative growth. In this episode Jim and Barbara will share their personal insights, information and research about:

    - The lost civilization of Atlantis
    - How our consciousness has been altered and molded by Earth changes
    - How we are about to overcome the collective fear caused by ancient
    catastrophes
    - The unused portion of our DAN and why Barbara thinks we must access this
    dormant DNA as quickly as possible
    - The real story of the Earth and time as passed down to Barbara by her
    Cherokee/Celtic grandfather
    - The new scientific awakening foretold by the Cherokee
    - The latest discoveries in cosmology, biology, geology, and psychology as
    seen from a spiritual perspective
    - Why it is time to activate the intelligence of the heart And much, much
    more......

    http://www.awakeningzone.com/Episode.aspx?EpisodeID=831#Player
  • Date
    1/24/12
    Time
    3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
  • Where
    http://www.awakeningzone.com/Episode.aspx?EpisodeID=831#Player Map
  • Host
    Jim Sel
  • Led by
  • Category
  • RSVPs
    • 1 attending
    • 0 maybe attending
    • 0 not attending
    • 0 awaiting reply